Upcoming Tournaments
December 13 (Fri)  6:00 PM- 2019 Annual Dinner/Meeting
Sign-up Online
at Upland Hills Country Club

Deadline: December 6
Maximum Number of Players: 150
COST: $1.00
Contact: Jerry Cottrell
Click here for Tournament Player List
2019 UHMC SCHEDULE
last updated:  11/08/19  |  Total Club Page Views:47,293

 UHMC 2020 Membership Renewal,

Many of you may have started to see emails from the SCGA indicating your membership is soon expiring.  Please be sure to look at the bottom of the email to understand when your actual end date is.  You can renew easily using the link provided in the SCGA email, go to our UHMC site to renew, or you can drop a check or cash w/your name and GHIN into the Men's Club Mailbox right near the Handicap Posting Computer in the Proshop.  

Please make sure you've paid your dues prior to the timeline mentioned in the email, otherwise your GHIN will expire and you'll not be able to post scores, play in tournaments or be eligible for the 2020 SCGA Team Play competition.

Please reach out to any board member or speak to someone in the proshop for questions or further information.

Thanks,
Matt Parker - UHMC President


2019 UHCC MENS CLUB SCHEDULE
====================================
Sunday, Jan 20 - 2-Man Scramble Flighted 7:30 Shotgun

Sunday, Feb 17 - 2-Man better ball/SCGA qualifier #1 8:00 1st tee

Sunday, Mar 17 - Flighted stroke play (GREEN-White-ORANGE) 7:30 Shotgun

Saturday, Apr 13 - President's Cup (Round 1) 8:00 1st tee

Saturday, Apr 20 - 4-Club Individual stroke play 7:30 Shotgun

Saturday, May 11  - 2 - Man better ball/SCGA qualifier #2 7:30 Shotgun


Saturday, June 15 - Flighted Stroke Play 7:30 Shotgun

Saturday, Jul 20 - 2-Man better ball/SCGA qualifer #3 7:30 Shotgun

Saturday, Aug 17 - Birthday Scramble 7:30 Shotgun

Saturday, Sept 21 - Senior Club Championship (rd 1) 8:00 1st tee
Sunday, Sept 22 - Senior Club Championship (rd 2) 8:00 1st tee

Saturday, Oct 19 - Club Championship (rd 1) 8:00 1st tee
Sunday, Oct 20 - Club Championship (rd 2) 8:00 1st tee

Saturday, Nov 16 - Member/Guest 7:30 Shotgun

Friday, Dec 13 - Men's Club Annual Dinner, 6:00 PM

Saturday, Dec 21 - 4-Man Scramble A,B,C,D 7:30 Shotgun